

Kissa-O-Kalam: The Speaking Pen 2019 (An Annual Workshop for Children on Creative Writing)

The Final List of Selected Children

S.No.	Name	Gender	Age	School
1.	Aarsh Singh	Male	9	R.S. Junior Modern School
2.	Priyal Mudgil	Female	9	Sachdeva Public School
3.	Sidhant Chatterjee	Male	9	Sardar Patel Vidyalaya
4.	Raghav Sharma	Male	9	Hope Hall Foundation School
5.	Ahana Salwan	Female	9	Salwan Public School
6.	Avantika Sehgal	Female	9	Shiv Nadar School
7.	Arya Khanna	Male	9	The Khaitan School
8.	Harshita Bajaj	Female	10	St. Thomas Sr. Secondary School
9.	Rafiya Saifi	Female	10	Mount Carmel School
10.	Pankhuri Tandon	Female	10	DPS International School
11.	Suhani Singh	Female	10	Holy Angel's Sr. Secondary School
12.	Manya Arora	Female	10	St. Marks Sr. Secondary School
13.	Arush Singh	Male	10	Holy Angel's Sr. Secondary School
14.	Sofia Asmin	Female	10	Apeejay School
15.	Vrinda Shankar	Female	10	DPS International
16.	Devina Aggarwal	Female	10	Carmel Convent School
17.	Advitya Kaushik	Male	11	St. Xavier's Sr. Secondary School
18.	Krish Agarwal	Male	11	DPS, International
19.	Jahnvy Krishna	Female	11	Delhi Public School
20.	Ishani Burande	Female	11	Sanskriti School
21.	Harsh Yogesh Pitambare	Male	11	D.A.V. Public School
22.	Nishtha Sehgal	Female	11	Shiv Nadar School
23.	Nishka Choudhury	Female	11	Sanskriti School
24.	Vidushi Jain	Female	11	Sanskriti School
25.	Sarah	Female	11	Apeejay School
26.	Ruovinuo Ura Yhome	Female	11	Sardar Patel Vidyalaya
27.	Naysa Punhani	Female	11	Delhi Public School
28.	Adaa Baani	Female	11	Shiv Nadar School
29.	Jayaksh Jalutharia	Male	12	J.D. Tytler School
30.	Omkar Banaudha	Male	12	Vishwa Bharti School

31.	Kaustubh Anand	Male	12	Amity International School
32.	Manvi Bhardwaj	Female	12	Greenfields Public School
33.	Piyush Patel	Male	12	Sanskriti School
34.	Shriya Sheshadri	Female	13	Delhi Public School
35.	Vihaan Verma	Male	13	Lotus Valley International School
36.	Shreyas	Male	13	St. Columba's School
37.	Vaishali Singh	Female	13	Sanskriti School
38.	Navya Sahrawat	Female	13	Sanskriti School
39.	Anohita Dutta	Female	14	The Mother's International School
40.	Prajwal Trivedi	Male	14	Sanskriti School
41.	Sahana Rudra	Female	14	Sanskriti School
42.	Rithika Sahni	Female	14	D.A.V. Public School
43.	Utkarsh Chauhan	Male	14	Springdales School
44.	Gauri Sharma	Female	15	Sanskriti School
45.	Shiv Aradhya Yadav	Male	15	Seth Anandram Jaipuria
46.	Poorti Arora	Female	16	Somerville School
47.	Gautam Bisht	Female	16	A.P.J. School
48.	Varishtha Singh	Female	16	D.A.V. Public School
49.	Priya Misra	Female	16	Sanskriti School
50.	Udit Narayan Shukla	Male	16	St. Anthony Sr. Secondary School

All forms have been reviewed by experts and selection has been made on the basis of writing skills of the children.

- ➤ The workshop will start on Monday, 20 May 2019 till Friday, 24 May 2019 from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
- ➤ All selected children may kindly report at 9:30 a.m. on 20 May 2019 at the venue, Sahitya Akademi Auditorium, 1st Floor, Rabindra Bhawan, 35, Ferozeshah Road, New Delhi 110001.
- Children may kindly bring their School ID card and Registration Slip along with a Writing Clipboard.
- > Light refreshment and stationery will be provided to the children by the Akademi.
- For further details, please contact Ms. Sneha Chaudhary (011-23386626, Ext.235) & Sri Jyoti Krishan Verma (011-23386626, Ext. 251).