

## साहित्य अकादेमी/SAHITYA AKADEMI



(राष्ट्रीय साहित्य संस्थान/National Academy of Letters) रवीन्द्र भवन, 35 फ़ीरोज़शाह मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110001 Rabindra Bhavan, 35 Ferozeshah Road, New Delhi-110001

## Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)/Women's Cell Committee

Office	Name		Convenor/Member	Mob.No.	E-mail
Head Office, New Delhi	1	Ms. Mrig Nayani Gupta	Chairman	9818364276	po.ho3@sahitya-akademi.gov.in
	2	Mrs. Lakshmi Kumari Bhagat	Member		
	3	Mrs. Arun Bala Chopra	Member		
	4	Mrs. Upasana Tripathi	Member		
	5	Mrs. Vanita	External Member		
	6	Mrs. Gurjeet Kaur	External Member		
	7	Sri Naveen Kumar	Convenor/Member		
Regional	1	Mrs. P.T. Triveni	Convenor	9986353855	pttrivani@gmail.com
Office	2	Dr. Shanmukhananda	Member		
Bengaluru	3	Smt. Hemavati N.	Member		
Regional	1	Dr. Om Prakash Nagar	Convenor		
Office	2	Shri Anand Gangadhar Joshi	Member		
Mumbai	3		External Member		
Regional Office Kolkata	1	Sri Kshetrabasi Nayak	Convenor		
	2	Mrs. Samarpita Goswami	Member	8777434510	samarpitagoswami7@gmail.com
	3	Sri Avishek Rath	Member		
	4	Ms. Kalyani Thakur Chanral	External Member		
Sub-Office Chennai	1	Ms. M. Bharathi	Convenor	9789938842	barathy1991@gmail.com
	2	Sri T.S. Chandrashekhar Raju	Member		
	3	Sri C. Bharanitharan	Member		

For complaints, the Chairman, Women's Committee may be contacted by email/phone.